Hair Twins

Hair Twins

Featured On The Today's Show By: Raakhee MirchandaniIllustrated by: Holly Hatam A Sikh father and daughter with a special hair bond proudly celebrate and share a family tradition in this charming story perfect for fans of Hair Love and I Love My Hair! Every morning,...
Dear Girl

Dear Girl

This book is for you. Wonderful, smart, beautiful you. If you ever need a reminder: just turn to any page in this book and know that you are special and you are loved. Buy...
Dear Boy

Dear Boy

Dear Boy Celebrate the good guys in your life with Dear Boy, a #1 New York Times bestseller. A gift to share for Father’s Day, graduation, birthdays, or any day you want to honor your dear boy. The heartwarming and inspirational Dear Boy, is the follow-up to Amy...
Dear Baby

Dear Baby

Dear Baby From #1 New York Times bestselling team Paris Rosenthal and Holly Hatam comes a sweet and inspiring love letter written to the special baby in your life! A perfect gift for Mother’s Day, Father’s Day, Grandparents Day, birthdays, baby showers, and more.  ...
Dear Teacher

Dear Teacher

Dear Teacher From the #1 New York Times bestselling team behind Dear Girl, and Dear Boy, comes a heartfelt thank-you letter written to educators, coaches, leaders, role models, mentors, and heroes everywhere! A perfect gift for back to school, National Teachers’...
error: Content is protected !!